Fellows of ECSB

ECSB Fellows are people who are recognized for their outstanding service to the field of entrepreneurship research / education and to work of ECSB. A Fellow of ECSB shall be nominated by existing ECSB Fellows and ratified by the Board of ECSB. A person who is an ECSB is deemed to be an Honorary Life Member of the organisation. Details of the ‘Roles and Responsibilities of ECSB Fellows’ have been clearly defined by the Board of ECSB as a way of utilizing their expertise and experience.

Roles and Responsibilities of ECSB Fellows (PDF)

Professor José Maria Veciana
R.I.P.

Professor Zoltán Román
Hungarian Academy of Sciences
Széher u. 7.
1021 Budapest, HUNGARY
rom6801@mail.iif.hu

Professor Roy Thurik
Erasmus University of Rotterdam
P.O. Box 1738
Rotterdam
NL-3000 DR, NETHERLANDS
thurik@few.eur.nl

Professor Hans Crijns
Vlerk Leuven Gent Management School
Reep 1
9000 Gent, BELGIUM
hans.crijns@vlerick.be

Professor David Smallbone
Kingston University
Small Business Research Centre
Kingston Hill
Kingston-upon-Thames
UK-KT2 7LB, UNITED KINGDOM
d.smallbone@kingston.ac.uk

Professor Hans Landström
Lund University
School of Economics
PO Box 7080
S-220 07 Lund, SWEDEN
hans.landstrom@fek.lu.se

Professor emeritus Antti Paasio
University of Turku
Rehtorinpellonkatu 3
20500 Turku, FINLAND
antti.paasio@utu.fi

Professor Friederike Welter
Institut für Mittelstandsforschung
(IfM Bonn)
Maximilianstrasse 20
(D) 53111 Bonn, GERMANY
and University Siegen
welter@ifm-bonn.org and welter@uni-siegen.de

Professor emeritus Josef Mugler
Vienna University of Economics and Business
Institute for Small Business Management and Entrepreneurship
Augasse 2-6
1090 Vienna, AUSTRIA
josef.mugler@wu.ac.at

Professor Emeritus Bengt Johannisson
Linnaeus University,P G Vejdes väg, 351 95 Växjö, Sweden
bengt.johannisson@lnu.se

J. Hanns Pichler
Vienna University of Economics and Business, Welthandelsplatz 1 1, 1020 Vienna, Austria
jhpichl@fas.harvard.edu

 

Professor Thomas M. Cooney
Faculty of Business Dublin Institute of Technology Aungier Street Dublin 2. Ireland
thomas.cooney@dit.ie

Professor Mario Raffa
University of Naples Federico II
Corso Umberto I, 40, 80138 Napoli, Italy
mario.raffa@unina.it

Professor Helle Neergaard
Aarhus Univeristy
Fuglesangs Allé 4
building 2628, 202A
8210 Aarhus V
DENMARK
helle.neergaard@mgmt.au.dk