The role of the Country Vice-President is critical to the development of the organisation since they enable local initiatives to be undertaken, thereby encouraging greater participation in the activities of ECSB. The Country VPs are also able to identify local personnel and organisations that would benefit from ECSB’s activities, while additionally informing the Board of the current needs of its membership. Country Vice-Presidents must be paid-up members of ECSB.

Roles and responsibilities of country VPs

ECSB is currently reorganizing the concept of Country VPs. List will be compleated during spring 2018.

List of ECSB Country VPs for the term 2017- 2019
BELGIUM Frank Janssen frank.janssen@uclouvain.be
CZECH REPUBLIC Jarmila ҆ebestov√° sebestova@opf.slu.cz
FRANCE Adnane Maaloui a.maalaoui@psbedu.paris
GERMANY Kerstin Ettl kerstin.ettl@uni-siegen.de
IRELAND Therese Moylan therese.moylan@iadt.ie
LATVIA Arnis Sauka arnis.sauka@sseriga.edu
NORWAY Alsos Gry Agnete gry.alsos@uin.no
ROMANIA Ovidiu Nicolescu office@cnipmmr.ro
SERBIA Radmila Grozdanic sme_rada@hotmail.com
THE NETHERLANDS Matthijs Hammer m.h.m.hammermsc@saxion.nl
TURKEY Hande Karadag hkaradag@wharton.upenn.edu
PORTUGAL Soumodip Sarkar ssarkar@uevora.pt
ITALY Francesca Cesaroni francesca.cesaroni@uniurb.it