The Board of Directors serves as the long-range planning and policy-making authority of ECSB, responsible to the Membership, while the Executive Committee serves as a management resource to the President in the implementation of Board policies.

The Board of Directors consists of three members of the Executive Committee (President, President Elect and Past President) and seven other members.

 

President
Professor Robert Blackburn

Strategy and Corporate Affairs

Kingston University
Kingston Hill, Kingston upon Thames
KT2 7LB
UNITED KINGDOM
r.blackburn@kingston.ac.uk

President Elect
Professor Silke Tegtmeier
Event coordination and Sponsorship support

University of Southern Denmark
Mads Clausen Institute
Alsion 2
DK-6400 S√łnderborg
Denmark
tegtmeier@mci.sdu.dk

Past President
Professor Helle Neergaard
Doctoral Workshops

The Aarhus School of Business
Haslegaardsvej 10
8210 Aarhus V
DENMARK
hen@asb.dk

Assistant Professor, Doctor Cristina Diaz
Post-Doc and Career, Webinars

Universidad De Castilla-la Mancha
Plaza De La Universidad, 1
02071 Albacete
SPAIN
cristina.diaz@uclm.es

Professor Ulla Hytti
Operational Activities, Research and Publication

Turku School of Economics, University of Turku
FI-20014 Turun yliopisto
FINLAND
ulla.hytti@utu.fi

Doctor Breda Kenny
Collaboration and Industry Engagement; Case Study Development

Cork Institute of Technology
Cork
IRELAND
breda.kenny@cit.ie

Associate Professor
Agnieszka Kurczewska
Strengthening presence in Eastern Europe and the Baltics

University of Lodz
Faculty of Economics and Sociology
ul. POW 3/5
90-255 Lodz
POLAND
akurczewska@wp.pl

Professor Eddy Laveren
Entrepreneurship Policy and Country Vice Presidents

University of Antwerp & Antwerp Management School
Stadscampus
S.B.320
Prinsstraat 13
2000 Antwerpen
BELGIUM
eddy.laveren@ua.ac.be

Professor Slavica Singer
Educational Initiatives and Resources

J.J. Strossmayer University in Osijek
Gajev trg 7
HR-31000 Osijek
CROATIA
singer@efos.hr

Professor David Smallbone
Representative of ECSB Fellows

Kingston University
Small Business Research Centre
Kingston Hill
Kingston-upon-Thames
UK-KT2 7LB, UNITED KINGDOM
d.smallbone@kingston.ac.uk