The Board of Directors serves as the long-range planning and policy-making authority of ECSB, responsible to the Membership, while the Executive Committee serves as a management resource to the President in the implementation of Board policies.

The Board of Directors consists of three members of the Executive Committee (President, President Elect and Past President) and seven other members.

President
Associate Professor Silke Tegtmeier
Strategy and Corporate Affairs

University of Southern Denmark
Mads Clausen Institute
Alsion 2
DK-6400 Sønderborg
DENMARK
tegtmeier@mci.sdu.dk

President Elect
Professor Eddy Laveren
ECSB RENT coordinator and Country Vice Presidents

University of Antwerp & Antwerp Management School
Stadscampus
S.B.320
Prinsstraat 13
2000 Antwerpen
BELGIUM
eddy.laveren@ua.ac.be

Past President
Professor Robert Blackburn

Research and Publications, Doctoral Workshops

Kingston University
Kingston Hill, Kingston upon Thames
KT2 7LB
UNITED KINGDOM
r.blackburn@kingston.ac.uk

Doctor Mirela Xheneti
Entrepreneurship policy, Coordination of pre-conference and co-branded events, Webinars

University of Sussex
Falmer, Brighton BN1 9RH,
UNITED KINGDOM
m.xheneti@sussex.ac.uk

Professor Ulla Hytti
Operational Activities, Research and SIGs

Turku School of Economics, University of Turku
FI-20014 Turun yliopisto
FINLAND
ulla.hytti@utu.fi

Doctor Cyrine Ben-Hafaïedh
Early and Mid Career

IÉSEG School of Management
Parvis de la Défense
92800 Puteaux
FRANCE
c.benhafaiedh@ieseg.fr

Associate Professor
Agnieszka Kurczewska
Building and strengthening membership engagement and benefits

University of Lodz
Faculty of Economics and Sociology
ul. POW 3/5
90-255 Lodz
POLAND
akurczewska@wp.pl

Doctor Breda Kenny
Collaboration and Industry Engagement, Case study development, 3E

Cork Institute of Technology
Cork
IRELAND
breda.kenny@cit.ie

Professor David Urbano
Publication outlets, Cooperation with other academic organizations

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
08193 Bellaterra, Barcelona
SPAIN
david.urbano@uab.cat

Professor Helle Neergaard
Representative of ECSB Fellows

Aarhus University
Fuglesangs Allé 4
building 2628, 202A
8210 Aarhus V
DENMARK
helle.neergaard@mgmt.au.dk